#78 I Pink I Can 2023

I Pink I Can 2023

Strolling through the wonderful world of SecondLife I came across this wonderful event called “I Pink I Can” which is in support of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and supporting the American Cancer Society.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Register to Camp with “I Pink I Can”:

Visit “I Pink I can” Today: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/American%20Cancer%20Society2/66/96/23

“I Pink I Can” on the web:

Camp – I Pink I Can | I Pink I Can (ipinkican2023.wixsite.com)

Open October 2-29

View the post on Flickr

Published by

Preston Incognito

Preston is a unique avatar found amongst the others in Secondlife. He likes to standout from the rest, and try to strive to do what's best. He is one in a million, and loves to learn different tips, and tricks related to different types of roleplay. You can find him all over the SL grid checking out, and exploring new places never seen before, and having some fun along the way. Preston is a huge fan of disney too, and loves to frequent the disney tribute parks on the SL grid.

Leave a comment